Home Universities Federal University of Lagos University of Lagos (UNILAG) Toxicology Test Schedule for 2018/2019 Out

University of Lagos (UNILAG) Toxicology Test Schedule for 2018/2019 Out

0
0
8
University of Lagos (UNILAG) Toxicology Test Schedule for 2018/2019 Out
PropellerAds

University of Lagos (UNILAG) Toxicology Test Schedule for 2018/2019 Out.

University of Lagos (UNILAG) Toxicology Test Schedule for 2018/2019 Out
University of Lagos (UNILAG) Toxicology Test Schedule for 2018/2019 Out.

All the students of University of Lagos (UNILAG) are by this information notified that the school management has released the schedules for Toxicology for 2018/2019 academic session.

UNILAG Toxicology Test Schedule.

The Dean, Student Affairs Division has outlined the following as the schedule for toxicology test for newly admitted students:

S/N DATE FACULTY
1. Thursday, January 17 and Friday, January 18, 2019 Arts
2. Monday, January 21 – Friday, January 25, 2019 Science, Pharmacy & College of Medicine
3. Monday, January 28 – Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Engineering
4. Wednesday, January 30 – Thursday, January 31, 2019 Social Sciences
5. Friday, February 1 and Monday, February 4, 2019 Environmental Sciences
6. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Law
7. Wednesday, February 6 – Thursday, February 7, 2019 Management Sciences
8. Friday, February 8 and Monday, February 11, 2019 Education
Load More Related Articles
Load More By nwadiogbu chinedu
Load More In University of Lagos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also

University of Benin (UNIBEN) Admission List For 2019/2020 Is Out On School Website

University of Benin (UNIBEN) Admission List For 2019/2020 Is Out On School Website. This i…